Home Login Register

Recreational League

Our Recreational League introduces the beautiful game of soccer in a fun, friendly and welcoming environment — open to anyone ages 3 & up. Ideal for players and families looking to join our soccer community while participating in a recreational sports program that promotes friendships, fitness and family.  


Practices:
  Organized practices run by volunteer/parent coaches* 2 times a week, 1 to 1-1/2 hours

Games:  Organized and officiated games run by the club

Level of Play:  Recreational/Developmental*

Previous Playing Experience Required:  None

Additional Programs/Benefits:  Weekly Technical Skills Training Sessions, Goalkeeper Training

Divisions & Fees:  Click tabs (right panel) to learn more 

  • Ripples (Ages 3-4)  $60
  • Youth Recreational (Ages 5-18)  $80
  • Developmental Academy* (Ages 6-10)  $130
  • Adult Recreational (Ages 18 & up)  $95
  • Adult Advanced (Ages 18 & up)  $95

*Developmental Academy practices and games are run by licensed coaches.

Important Dates - Fall 2021 Season

  • Saturday, August 7; Priority Registration Closes/Late Registration Opens
  • Saturday, August 14; Late Registration Closes
  • Monday, August 16: SRFC Coaches Meeting
  • Tuesday, August 17 - Sunday, August 22- Coaches will contact players with practice time/day/location information
  • Monday, August 30 – Friday, September 3: SRFC Youth Practice Week 1
  • Tuesday, August 31: Ripples Parent Orientation Meeting; 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Rotary Soccer Park (field side of concession stand). 
  • Monday, September 6 – Friday, September 10: SRFC Youth Practice Week 2
  • Saturday, September 11: First SRFC Youth and Adult U90 Games and Ripples Sessions
  • Saturday, October 30: Last SRFC Games and Ripples Sessions

nothing

More Information

Rec Divisions